Skip to main content

CPPAWA Executive

2024 CPPWA Executive

CPPA President Andrew Colley andrew.colley@cewa.edu.au
CPPA Vice President Adriana Coniglio adriana.coniglio@cewa.edu.au
CPPA Vice President Justin Tuohy justin.tuohy@cewa.edu.au
CPPA Executive Officer Olivia Daly cppa@cppa.wa.edu.au
CPPA Executive Member Andrew Gammon andrew.gammon@cewa.edu.au
CPPA Executive Member Angela Hegney angela.hegney@cewa.edu.au
CPPA Executive Member Emma Bell Emma.bell@cewa.edu.au
CPPA Executive Member Nicola Lee nicola.lee@cewa.edu.au
CPPA Executive Member and Kimberley Representative Coby Rhatigan coby.rhatigan@cewa.edu.au
CPPA Executive Member Santino Giancono santino.giancono@cewa.edu.au
CPPA Executive Member Mitch Bristow mitchell.bristow@cewa.edu.au
CPPA Executive Member Sheldon Carey sheldon.carey@cewa.edu.au