President & APPA RepresentativeMark Powellmpowell@cppa.wa.edu.au
Vice President & ACPPA Vice PresidentPeter Cutronapcutrona@cppa.wa.edu.au
Vice PresidentSteve Gibbssgibbs@cppa.wa.edu.au
TreasurerAnnette Quirkaquirk@cppa.wa.edu.au
Conference ConvenerLaurie Bechellilbechelli@cppa.wa.edu.au
SponsorshipSandro Conigliosconiglio@cppa.wa.edu.au
SponsorshipMark Marandommarando@cppa.wa.edu.au
Pina Hutchesonphutcheson@cppa.wa.edu.au
Jonnine Lambornejlamborne@cppa.wa.edu.au
Lina Bertolinilbertolini@cppa.wa.edu.au
Allen McMahonamcmahon@cppa.edu.au
Shane Bakersbaker@cppa.wa.edu.au
Events CoordinatorTracy Arnoldtarnold@cppa.wa.edu.au
Executive OfficerTania KaysTania.Kays@cewa.edu.au