President & APPA Representative Mark Powell mark.powell@cewa.edu.au
Vice President & ACPPA Vice President Peter Cutrona peter.cutrona@cewa.edu.au
Vice President Annette Quirk annette.quirk@cewa.edu.au
Treasurer Andrew Colley andrew.colley@cewa.edu.au
Conference Convener Laurie Bechelli laurie.bechelli@cewa.edu.au
Sponsorship Sandro Coniglio sandro.coniglio@cewa.edu.au
Sponsorship Mark Marando mark.marando@cewa.edu.au
Steve Gibbs steve.gibbs@cewa.edu.au
Jonnine Lamborne jonnine.lamborne@cewa.edu.au
Lina Bertolini lina.bertolini@cewa.edu.au
Yvette Clifton yvette.clifton@cewa.edu.au
Executive Officer Olivia Daly cppa@cppa.wa.edu.au