CPPA President Annette Quirk annette.quirk@cewa.edu.au
CPPA Vice President & ACPPA Representative Andrew Colley andrew.colley@cewa.edu.au
CPPA Vice President Mark Marando mark.marando@cewa.edu.au
CPPA Treasurer Justin Tuohy justin.tuohy@cewa.edu.au
CPPA Executive Member and Sponsorship 2022 Sandro Coniglio sandro.coniglio@cewa.edu.au
2022 Conference Convenor/ Pastoral Lina Bertolini lina.bertolini@cewa.edu.au
CPPA Executive Committee Santino Giancono santino.giancono@cewa.edu.au
CPPA Executive Committee
Kimberley Representative
Nicola Lee nicola.lee@cewa.edu.au
CPPA Executive Member and Sponsorship Siobhan Galos siobhan.galos@cewa.edu.au
CPPA Executive and Conference Committee Adriana Coniglio adriana.coniglio@cewa.edu.au
Executive Officer Olivia Daly cppa@cppa.wa.edu.au