President & APPA Representative Mark Powell mpowell@cppa.wa.edu.au
Vice President & ACPPA Vice President Peter Cutrona pcutrona@cppa.wa.edu.au
Vice President Steve Gibbs sgibbs@cppa.wa.edu.au
Treasurer Annette Quirk aquirk@cppa.wa.edu.au
Conference Convener Laurie Bechelli lbechelli@cppa.wa.edu.au
Sponsorship Sandro Coniglio sconiglio@cppa.wa.edu.au
Sponsorship Mark Marando mmarando@cppa.wa.edu.au
Pina Hutcheson phutcheson@cppa.wa.edu.au
Jonnine Lamborne jlamborne@cppa.wa.edu.au
Lina Bertolini lbertolini@cppa.wa.edu.au
Allen McMahon amcmahon@cppa.edu.au
Shane Baker sbaker@cppa.wa.edu.au
Events Coordinator Tracy Arnold tarnold@cppa.wa.edu.au
Executive Officer Tania Kays Tania.Kays@cewa.edu.au