CPPA President Annette Quirk annette.quirk@cewa.edu.au
CPPA Vice President & ACPPA Representative Andrew Colley andrew.colley@cewa.edu.au
CPPA Vice President Mark Marando mark.marando@cewa.edu.au
CPPA Treasurer Justin Tuohy justin.tuohy@cewa.edu.au
2022 Sponsorship Sandro Coniglio sandro.coniglio@cewa.edu.au
2022 Conference Convenor Lina Bertolini lina.bertolini@cewa.edu.au
CPPA Executive Committee Sheldon Carey sheldon.carey@cewa.edu.au
Nicola Lee nicola.lee@cewa.edu.au
Siobhan Galos siobhan.galos@cewa.edu.au
Adriana Coniglio adriana.coniglio@cewa.edu.au
Executive Officer Olivia Daly cppa@cppa.wa.edu.au