President & APPA Representative Mark Powell mpowell@cppa.wa.edu.au
Vice President & ACPPA Vice President Peter Cutrona pcutrona@cppa.wa.edu.au
Vice President & ACPPA Representative Toni Kalat tkalat@cppa.wa.edu.au
Treasurer Annette Quirk aquirk@cppa.wa.edu.au
Secretary Steve Gibbs sgibbs@cppa.wa.edu.au
Conference Convener Laurie Bechelli lbechelli@cppa.wa.edu.au
Sponsorship Art Lombardi alombardi@cppa.wa.edu.au
Sponsorship Sandro Coniglio sconiglio@cppa.wa.edu.au
Pina Hutcheson phutcheson@cppa.wa.edu.au
Lyla Forte lforte@cppa.wa.edu.au
Mark Marando mmarando@cppa.wa.edu.au
Executive Secretary Tracy Arnold (Executive Secretary) Send all correspondence to:
CPPAWA
Post Office Box 743
Wembley WA 6914
or
email:cppa@cppa.wa.edu.au